BV Logo Header

2023 State Winter Championships

That's a wrap on the 2023 State Winter Championships this June and July. Thank you to Field of View Sports Photography for capturing these events and Ausport for coming along with all the latest baseball gear.

  • Senior State Winter Championship: 10-12 June @ Geelong (men's winner: Geelong, women's winner: Geelong)
  • U18 State Winter Championship: 24-25 June @ Wangaratta (cancelled due to weather)
  • U14 State Winter Championship: 1-2 July @ Bendigo (winner: Geelong)
  • BV All-Girls Winter Invitational: 1-2 July @ Strathfieldsaye
  • U12 State Winter Championship: 15-16 July @ Werribee (Pool 1 winner: MWBL Diamond Valley, Pool 2 winner: MWBL City West)
  • U16 State Winter Championship: 29 – 30 July @ Morwell/Traralgon (Pool 1 winner: MWBL Diamond Valley, Pool 2 winner: Latrobe Valley)
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram