BV Logo Header

Claxton Shield

Victoria as National Champions

Historical Helms Awards - The Ron Sharp Medal

All competitions are classified as National Senior Championships, or the 'Claxton Shield', except:
* The Australian Baseball League operated between 1989/90 and 1998/99
^ The International Baseball League of Australia operated between 1999/2000 and 2002/03
# The Australian Baseball League (Mark II) commenced 2010/11

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram