BV Logo Header

Baseball Victoria Contacts

Staff Position Contact
StaffKristie Middleton PositionCEO Contactkristie.middleton@baseballvictoria.com.au
StaffTania Newcombe PositionFinancial Controller Contact tania.newcombe@baseballvictoria.com.au
StaffDamian Shanahan PositionTalent Development Manager Contactdamian.shanahan@baseballvictoria.com.au
StaffCraig Haydock PositionClub and Competitions Manager Contactcompetitions@baseballvictoria.com.au
StaffKellie Thomas PositionOperations Coordinator Contactkellie.thomas@baseballvictoria.com.au
StaffRachael Bouley PositionCommunications & Digital Marketing Coordinator Contactrachael.bouley@baseballvictoria.com.au
StaffStewart Howe PositionUmpire Development Coordinator Contactstewart.howe@baseballvictoria.com.au
StaffGreg Tinkler PositionNational Coaching Accreditation Coordinator Contactncas@baseballvictoria.com.au
StaffJo Schutt PositionSchool Sports Coordinator Contactenquiries@baseballvictoria.com.au
StaffVSBL Competition Enquiries PositionLetters of Intent/Clearances/Dispensations/Schedules Contactcompetitions@baseballvictoria.com.au
Office Location
MELBOURNE BALLPARK, Merton Street, Altona Meadows VIC 3028
Postal Address
P.O. Box 551 Laverton VIC 3028
Telephone
(03) 9645 8000
[res_map address="Melbourne Nallpark, Merton Street, Altona Meadows VIC 3028,Australia" description="Baseball Victoria {br} Melbourne Nallpark, Merton Street, Altona Meadows VIC 3028{br} Phone: (03) 9645 8000" directionstext="(directions to our address)" icon="blue" iconsize="" style="2" scalecontrol="yes" typecontrol="yes" streetcontrol="no" locateme="yes" zoom="13" zoomcontrol="yes" draggable="yes" scrollwheel="no" searchbox="no" clustering="no" logging="no" poi="yes" fullscreen="no" popup="no" width="100%" height="500px" maptype="roadmap" refresh="yes" center="" key="AIzaSyBNiRbTID3-3Nu54NxIRlZ78QaZ1YHESgE"]
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram