BV Logo Header

Team Australia Names 2024 U18 National Junior Squad to Play in USA

Baseball Victoria
07 February 2024

Team Australia has announced its Under 18 National Junior Squad, with nine Victorians making the cut.

Congratulations to Addison Bishop-Worn, Ty Daniels, Ben Howard, Will Kent, Jayden Kim, Jack Ratcliffe, Tane Graham, Robinson Smith, and Ryder Wilson.

The squad will head to the USA from September – October to play games in front of a big audience of scouts and college recruiters, with it being an off-year for the U18 World Cup.

Read the full story HERE.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram