BV Logo Header

Victorian U25s commence National Championships

Baseball Victoria
29 September 2014

The 2014 Baseball National Under 25 Championships commence Monday 29 September in Cairns, Queensland, bringing together the countries best talent from each state to battle out to be crowned Australia’s best.

Victoria starts the championship with a double-header on Day 1 with matches against New South Wales followed by a match against host state Queensland.

The 2014 Baseball National Under 25 Championship web site provides details on schedules, rosters, live scores and statistics. 

The following players are representing Victoria:

Luke Abels Essendon
Jon Bannister  Heathmont
Daniel Beattie  Melbourne
Mitchell Bowen Moorabbin
Josh Bride  Preston
Daniel Chircop  Williamstoen
James Darcy  Mornington
Cameron Deeble  Preston
Billy Findlay Doncaster
Cameron Gibbens  Berwick City
Hayden Godbold Greensborough
Lee Harty Geelong
Alex Hondromatidis Melbourne
Brad Kmet Cheltenham
Ben Leslie Cheltenham
Sam Moon Essendon
Nick Rossell Cheltenham
Liam Vicary-Lovegrove Guild
Matthew Wilson Waverley
Jeremy Young Newport

Jordan Young

Kerry Gassner  Manager
Dean Marnell Assistant Coach
David Clarkson Assistant Coach
Tony Page Executive Officer 


Jordan Young

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram