BV Logo Header

Victoria’s U16 AYC Roster Revealed

Baseball Victoria
30 June 2022

Baseball Victoria is excited to announce 20 Victorians named to the U16 State Team ahead of the 2022 Australian Youth Championship in Redcliffe, Queensland from 4-9 July.

“We have an excellent team representing Victoria at the first U16 AYC in two years,” BV High Performance Officer Damian Shanahan said. “After months of dedicated preparation and training, these players are ready to go, and we wish them all the best on the national stage.”

Congratulations to the following Victorian representatives:

  • Addison Bishop-Worn
  • Aimon Dowling
  • Andrew Land
  • Ben Howard
  • Charles Chislett
  • Devin Leahy
  • Jack Ratcliffe
  • Jayden Kim
  • Lachlan Schumann
  • Liam Bald
  • Liam Sullivan
  • Logan O’Brien
  • Matthew Johnston
  • Max Saggers
  • Noah Scott
  • Ryder Wilson
  • Tanner Stack
  • Ty Daniels
  • Will Cavanagh
  • Zach Dunkley

Click HERE to view the official #AYC2022 event hub. You can also follow on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram