BV Logo Header

All Clubs

Andrews Park West, Churchill, 3842
Gregg Duncan
gregg.duncan@yahoo.com
0418 320 057
Eastern Reserve, Wilson Street Colac, 3250
Stephen Mai
steve.mai@ccpcivil.com.au
0438 315 253
Stead Park, 190 Princes Highway, Corio, 3214
Alan Witham
awitham53@gmail.com
0400 643 595
Barngeong Reserve Bambra Street, Croydon, 3136
Dennis Ward
d_ward2727@hotmail.com
0419 441 468
117 Clow St, Dandenong VIC 3175
David Ashwood
president@dandenongbaseball.com.au
0417 537 386
Deakin University 75 Pigdons Rd, Waurn Ponds, 3216
Simon Loader
simonjloader@gmail.com
0400 896 501
Campbell Street Reserve, Diamond Creek, 3089
Rick Campbell
ricklean@tpg.com.au
0438 721 962
KH Wearne Field – Rowan Road Reserve, Springvale Rd, Springvale, 3171
Craig Henry
president@dingleybaseball.com.au
0417 357 082
Deep Creek Reserve, Warrandyte Road, Doncaster East, 3109
Craig Hutton
chutton@unimelb.edu.au
0412 401 274
Deep Creek Reserve, Warrandyte Road, Doncaster East, 3109
Craig Hutton
chutton@unimelb.edu.au
0412 401 274
Old Areodrome Ovals, Corner of 11th Street Flora Ave, Mildura, 3500
Andrew Law
ebcmildura.president@gmail.com
0447 006 975
Geelong Baseball Centre, Diamond 1 (GBC4) - adjacent to pavillion - Diamond 2 (GBC3) synthetic. 142-164 Pioneer Road, Grovedale, 3216
Stuart McGovern
ebsaintsbc.president@gmail.com
0435 857 487
Boeing Reserve, Boeing Rd, Strathmore Heights, 3041
Tony Cornish
tonycornish8@gmail.com
0411 055 050
Boeing Reserve, Boeing Rd, Strathmore Heights, 3041
Tony Cornish
tonycornish8@gmail.com
0411 055 050
Diamond 2 at the Albert Roy Reserve, Victoria Street, Eaglehawk, 3556
Jayson Strahan
j_strahan0005@hotmail.com
0439 757 022
Merri Park, St Georges Road, Northcote, 3070
John King
john.king59@icloud.com
0412 599 035
Hanks Field, McIvor Reserve, Benbow St, Spotswood, 3015
Lynn Fraser
info@footscraybulldogs.com.au
0433 783 732
Hanks Field, McIvor Reserve, Benbow St, Spotswood, 3015
Lynn Fraser
info@footscraybulldogs.com.au
0433 783 732
Billabong Park, Vermont South, 3133
George Bush
georgie.b.84@gmail.com
0410 942 177
Robinsons Reserve, Robinsons Rd, Frankston South, 3199
Mark O'Brien
mandaobrien@optusnet.com.au
0411 748 023
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram